May 28, 2017

 

AGENCY CLOSINGS

Helping Hands Day Program will be closed 

MONDAY

May 29, 2017

 for Memorial Day!


Click HERE for our 2016-2017 Holiday Closures

 


May/June Newsletter

Read all about the upcoming events!

2018 Vacation - 7 Day Eastern Carribbean Cruise 


Walleyball ends - Monday May 22nd at the Boyertown YMCA

*All activities resume in the fall*

 


 VENDOR BINGO BASKET RAFFLE

Thank you for all your support! We raised $5266.18!!

See you in 2018!

 


Camp and S/R Payments

Pay invoices or make payments towards 2017 Camp/Shore

Camper's Name
 

CLICK HERE FOR FUN n' SUN 2017 PACKET

Click here for Fun n' Sun Forms


 OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Need directions? 


 

EMPLOYMENTClick here to download and print employment application.

Drop off completed application at our office or email to hhandsinc@comcast.net

 

Members Login



Last month May 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 18 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 19 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 20 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 21 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 22 28 29 30 31

LinksHere are a few links you may find useful:

 

United Way of Boyertown

Wrigley's Office Supply

PA Office of Developmental Programs

 

 

DATES OUR DAY PROGRAM IS CLOSED

  • Monday May 30, 2016
  • Wednesday August 17, 2016 (Non-holiday - Day Program Training)
  • Monday July 4, 2016
  • Monday September 5, 2016
  • Monday October 10, 2016
  • Friday November 11, 2016
  • Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Friday November 25, 2016
  • Monday December 26, 2016
  • Monday January 2, 2017
  • Monday January 16, 2017
  • Friday April 14, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017

 

 

 
Connected Word - Websites for the Faith Community