April 26, 2017

 

AGENCY CLOSINGS

Helping Hands Day Program will be closed 

MONDAY

May 29, 2017

 for Memorial Day!


Click HERE for our 2016-2017 Holiday Closures

 


April/May Newsletter

Read all about the upcoming events!


Walleyball ends - Monday May 22nd at the Boyertown YMCA

*All activities resume in the fall*

 


 VENDOR BINGO BASKET RAFFLE

Our Annual Vendor Bingo Basket Raffle is set for Sunday April 30, 2017 at 1:00 at the East Greenville Fire Company

Tickets are $22.00 in advance and $25.00 at the door

 


Camp and S/R Payments

Pay invoices or make payments towards 2017 Camp/Shore

Camper's Name
 

CLICK HERE FOR FUN n' SUN 2017 PACKET

Click here for Fun n' Sun Forms


 OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Need directions? 


 

EMPLOYMENTClick here to download and print employment application.

Drop off completed application at our office or email to hhandsinc@comcast.net

 

Members Login



Last month April 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 13 1
week 14 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 15 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 17 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 18 30

Many Facets of Helping Hands

Our programs are designed around each individual’s needs and implemented in the least restrictive environment for the safety and well being of the individual. Our programs encourage individuals to grow in self-assurance and respect while enjoying their rehabilitation, residential, vocational, and recreational experiences.

 

 

Helping Hands Programs

 1. Day Program

2. Aging Program

3. WAC - Work Activities Center

4. Group Homes

5. Social Recreation Programs



Please click here to visit our Social Recreation programs


Physical Form.pdf

 

DATES OUR DAY PROGRAM IS CLOSED

  • Monday May 30, 2016
  • Wednesday August 17, 2016 (Non-holiday - Day Program Training)
  • Monday July 4, 2016
  • Monday September 5, 2016
  • Monday October 10, 2016
  • Friday November 11, 2016
  • Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Friday November 25, 2016
  • Monday December 26, 2016
  • Monday January 2, 2017
  • Monday January 16, 2017
  • Friday April 14, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017



Connected Word - Websites for the Faith Community